1 Sophia Nerdon sofee@stratonmail.net 8634142549 Accessing Services
2 Margaret Warden margaret.warden@adeptflorida.org 3527487800 Adept Community Services
3 Kelly Jennings kelly.jennings@adeptflorida.org 3527487800 Adept Community Services
4 Mitch Ulrich clrblind@gmail.com 3527487800 Adept Community Services
5 Carmen Cervantes carmen.cervantes@adeptflorida.org 3527487800 Adept Community Services
6 Julie Modrcin Julie.modrcin@adeptflorida.org 3527487800 Adept Community Services
7 Heather Murphy heather@adeptflorida.org 3527487800 Adept Community Services
8 Jessica Saavedra jessica.saavadra@adeptslorida.org 3527487800 Adept Community Services
9 Robert Fischer adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
10 Tere Saunders adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
11 Ryan Connors adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
12 Nikki Edwards adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
13 Ian Nance adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
14 Kerri Cunningham adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
15 Martha Cox adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
16 Stephanie Barnes adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
17 Jamie Boyd adeptds14@yahoo.com 8635341916 Adept Community Services
18 Carlos Robie advcoordination@aol.com 4077380702 Advnced Coordination
19 Marisol Garcia m.garcia.74@hotmail.com 4077380702 Advnced Coordination
20 Alicia Brinson aliciaservices@gmail.com 3522748194 Alicia's Services LLC
21 Roberta Pace robertapace2015@gmail.com 8634731538 A Pace Forward
22 Betty Harvey bhcoordination@yahoo.com 3523268177 Betty's Suport Services LLC
23 Robin Steiger njinfl27@aol.com 3523469120 Betty's Suport Services LLC
24 Heidi Cantrell heidi.cantrell2015@gmail.com 3523268177 Betty's Suport Services LLC
25 Tajana Bogle tbogle@bridgebuilderscfl.com 4072960002 Bridge Builders of Central Florida, Inc
26 Dionne Mikell dmikell@bridgebuilderscfl.com 4072960002 Bridge Builders of Central Florida, Inc
27 Deloris Battle bridgeteam@aol.com 4072960002 Bridge Builders of Central Florida, Inc
28 Ivy Lofton ilofton@bridebuilderscfl.com 4072960002 Bridge Builders of Central Florida, Inc
29 Marilyn Lopez mlopez@bridgebuilderscfl.com 4072960002 Bridge Builders of Central Florida, Inc
30 Andrea Peters bridgebuildersteam@aol.com 4072960002 Bridge Builders of Central Florida, Inc
31 Kimber Bear kbear@bridgebuilderscfl.com 4072960002 Bridge Builders of Central Florida, Inc
32 Deidre Billingslea dbillingslea@bridgebuilderscfl.com 4072960002 Bridge Builders of Central Florida, Inc
33 Isabel Broome Ibroome@yahoo.com 4073466385 Broome Support Coordination Services, Inc
34 Rose Carter jrmcarter9@aol.com 3522551088 Carter Attainment Support Services, LLC
35 Rebecca Bagley changingdarb@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
36 Noralis Delrio changingdand@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
37 Karen Massay Changingdakmb@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
38 Wanda Shorter changingdaws@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
39 Jessica Krum changingdajk@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
40 Yisenia Soto Changingda_ys@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
41 Monica James Changingda1@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
42 Maritsza Da Silva Changingdamm@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
43 Temia Gladden changingdatg@yahoo.com 4077400428 Changing Directions of America
44 Lottie Barr lottiembarr@embarqmail.com 3527933949 Choices for Independence
45 Claudette Plummer cplummer11@cfl.rr.com 4075210772 Claudette Plummer Waiver Support Services IND Serv
46 Danette Martin danettemartinwsc@gmail.com 4076178926 D&M Waiver Support Coordination
47 Angela Thomas elatedss@yahoo.com 3524550205 Elated Support Services, LLC
48 Sylvia James-Miller endlesspossibilitieswsc@gmail.com 3524263445 Endless Possibilities WSC
49 Evelyn S. Rivera evyriv7@aol.com 4078108562 Evelyn Rivera, PA
50 Gina Nixon gina.nixonwsc@gmail.com 3215362751 Families First of Florida
51 Lamont Townsend gina.nixonwsc@gmail.com 3215362751 Families First of Florida
52 Sally Marrero footprintinthesands@hotmail.com 3523421501 Footprint in the Sands
53 Nilda Fres fresm@bellsouth.net 4074851909 Fres Cae Mnagement Services
54 Arlette Gentles fcbagentles@yahoo.com 3524339538 Gentles Case Management
61 Burner Roberts burnerroberts@gmail.com 3862123419 Gerda & Associates
62 Gerda Mothersil gmothersil@yahoo.com 3212770829 Gerda & Associates
63 Lashon Hall lashon.hall@att.net 3862166188 Gerda & Associates
64 Deborah McMillon mcmillon.deborah@yahoo.com 3862166171 Gerda & Associates
65 Clarissa Lizardi cllizardi@yahoo.com 4076872342 Gerda & Associates
66 Aaditee Hepburn ajayhepburn@gmail.com 3864790073 Gerda & Associates
67 Nabuchi Anderson gracewsc13@gmail.com 3522556458 Grace's Support Services LLC
68 La'Shell Shields Lashellqshields@yahoo.com 9045620948 Holiday Quality Care Services
69 Judy Holiday Lashellqshields@yahoo.com 5617847414 Holiday Quality Care Services
70 Kathleen Bellamy icchoice-kathie@earthlink.net 3522912241 Informed Consumer Choice
71 Stephanie Kirnes innovativesupportservices@gmail.com 8638995836 Innovative Support Services
72 Maxine Jimenez lanamax49@gmail.com 4076994998 Jancoby Max, LLC
73 Juneann Benjamin jibwscoordination@gmail.com 3523072841 JIB Support Coordination
74 Teri Karnes terikarnes@yahoo.com 3524088656 Karnes Support Services LLC
75 Charlena Kinsler kinslercmservices@yahoo.com 3524020005 Kinsler & Associates
76 Lissette Rodriguez lrcoordination@gmail.com 3524653873 L R Support Coordination
77 Carmelo Roldan lrcoordination@gmail.com 3524653873 L R Support Coordination
78 Mary Schuh mschuh@bellsouth.net 4073285252 Lighthouse Support
79 Ellen Stokey ellenstokey@aol.com 4073230790 Lighthouse Support
80 Linda Travis mrktravis@aol.com 3523453280 Linda Travis Supports & Services
81 Bill Todd scapegoat203@embarqmail.com 3523464630 Lynette W Weeks Support Coordination Services LLC
82 Lynette Weeks lww530@aol.com 3523464630 Lynette W Weeks Support Coordination Services LLC
83 Thomas Ware twarewsc@gmail.com 3523464630 Lynette W Weeks Support Coordination Services LLC
84 Mel Shafer melshafer7@earthlink.net 3522672982 Melvin Shafer & Associates LLC
85 Elbert Royal mickroyal@bellsouth.net 3524819956 Mick Royal Inc.
86 Debbie Morgan dmorgan01@cfl.rr.com 3525362903 Morgan Support Coodination Services, Inc
87 Chuck Morgan cmorgan989@gmail.com 3525362903 Morgan Support Coodination Services, Inc
88 Lisa Eisenberg info@nonless.org 4077967400 Non Less, Inc.
89 Ellen Elaine-Rentz genisi1956@aol.com 8636408413 Outreach InformationnReferral Services
90 Amanda Johnson amanda.johnson@me.com 4074614361 Pathways Support Coordination
91 Michelle Ruffner mruffner.ps@gmail.com 3526202223 People Systems
92 Jaimie Cain jlcpeosys@hotmail.com 3526202223 People Systems
93 Eileen Youmans eypeosys@aol.com 3526202223 People Systems
94 Pamela Salcido pspeosys@yahoo.com 3526202223 People Systems
95 Lisa Alcorn psocala2@aol.com 3526202223 People Systems
96 Maurin Brunet maurin2011@me.com 3526202223 People Systems
97 Diane Curtis challengingstepsonthemove@aol.com 3526202223 People Systems
98 Dawn Dykman ddpeosys@aol.com 3526202223 People Systems
99 Claudia Hammack claudiahammack@gmail.com 3526202223 People Systems
100 Rosaura Melendez rmelen.tirado@gmail.com 3526202223 People Systems
101 Barbara Teartt bteartt33523@gmail.com 3526202223 People Systems
102 Harry Trott Harrytrott@yahoo.com 3526202223 People Systems
103 Teresa Billingsley tabillingsley@earthlink.net 3526202223 People Systems
104 Caroline Boswell peoplesys@aol.com 3526202223 People Systems
105 Tamara Block tamblock.ps@gmail.com 3526202223 People Systems
106 Kristi Sparkman kspeosys@hotmail.com 3526202223 People Systems
107 Stacy Uff stacyuff@gmail.com 3526202223 People Systems
108 Tamara Smith tamaramallory@yahoo.com 4072221099 Premier Health Support Services LLC
109 Jose Diaz progressivejourney@gmail.com 4074620083 Progressive Journey
110 Naomi Diaz progressivejourney@gmail.com 4074620083 Progressive Journey
111 Nedeem Diaz progressivejourney@gmail.com 4074620083 Progressive Journey
112 Mariann Morales-Melendez progressivejourney@gmail.com 4074620083 Progressive Journey
113 Sharon Juarez progressivejourney@gmail.com 4074620083 Progressive Journey
114 Vanessa Helmes qbtech@hotmail.com 4074554117 Quantum
115 Erica Lynne ericawsc@gmail.com 2392875341 Safe Harbor Support Coordination
116 Evandine Walters wevadnie@gmail.com 4075743923 Support Coordination Services of Florida, Inc
117 Regina Padgett supportunlimited@earthlink.net 4076258228 Support Unlimited, Inc.
118 Sandra Weaver-Clark sandraweaver22@yahoo.com 4076258228 Support Unlimited, Inc.
119 Sharon Longley sharonlongley@outlook.com 4076922966 Supporting Informed Choices
120 Terry Demings tdemings@aol.com 4079257374 Support Unlimited Enrichment Center, Inc
121 Barbara Jones barbjwsc@gmail.com 3219514617 Synchronicity WSC Agency, Inc
122 Rita Mckeown ritawsc27@yahoo.com 3219514617 Synchronicity WSC Agency, Inc
123 Nicole Dawkins ndawkinswsc@gmail.com 4078600639  
124 Carolyn Whiting whitingcarolyn@cfl.rr.com 3216369092  
125 Lilia De La Riva lilia2646@yahoo.com 4073010680  
126 Deborah Satterfield debbiesatterfield@gmail.com 4072742422  
127 Victor Shehata vmshehata@gmail.com 8633272553  
128 Bertha M. Mucherera bmmucherera@gmail.com 8599350603  
129 George Wallace gwallace1970@yahoo.com 4072763405  
130 Josephine Hunt jojohunt7@hotmail.com 8635193436  
131 Yolanda Tabuchi yetabuchi2@aol.com 4077978780  
132 Ivory Gray iworkmail2015@gmail.com 3527480178  
133 Jared M. Dickerson jaredmdickerson@aol.com 3212352437  
134 Linda Lawrence lindalaw007@gmail.com 8638539816  
135 Joshua Weaver josh.weaver_gs@yahoo.com 3524225416  
136 Eric Allen e_allen101@yahoo.com 3213851588  
137 Brown   gbrown14@cfl.rr.com 4077667217  
138 Charise M. Leon chariseleon@hotmail.com 3528702516  
139 Laura Mohesky lmohesky@cfl.rr.com 3214494042  
140 Sandra Thompson sandrathompson3365@yahoo.com 4078607842  
141 Ann Thorb annthorb@bellsouth.net 4072919544  
142 Judy Delbene jbelbene@hotmail.com 3867555891  
143 Lisa Atkinson lisaatkinson@msn.com 3528754431  
144 Janice K. Smith jksmedserv@aol.com 4977215828  
145 Latanya Thompson latanyathompson@bellsouth.net 4078221949  
146 Jennifer Matthews 3jmathews3@gmail.com 4078865515  
147 Mina Milosevic milmina@live.com 3216363475  
148 Elizabeth Dale4 bethroot@aol.com 4073184462  
149 Debbie Phillips tjules1@yahoo.com 4076176895  
150 Tara Downs tapa@cfl.rr.com 3216108727  
151 Joanna Hale beastcat55@msn.com 8638590190  
152 Debra Parramore conquer2dp@yahoo.com 4076729887  
153 Thelma Valle thelmaivalle@gmail.com 4078866903  
154 Angela (Sandy) Bailey gibbeydog1@yahoo.com 3217943794  
155 Santos Cruz scruz2006@yahoo.com 4075181649  
156 Neidy Escorbores nescorb@yahoo.com 4079675209  
157 Anthony Peck anthonypeck@hotmail.com 3215572121  
158 Diana L. Beyer wscbeyer@bellsouth.net 3214808736  
159 Brenda Wilson brenda_bryan_mae@yahoo.com 8633702664  
160 Lazina Joyner lazina456@gmail.com 4074540452  
161 Trina O'Neal toneal_isc@earthlink.net 8632482676  
162 Adrienne Sears ascwsc@att.net 4074212357  
163 Linda Dale lindadale3@msn.com 8639788726  
164 Lourdes Mangual catacmely27@msn.com 4072431878  
165 Patricia Haverfield haverfield@tampabay.rr.com 7278151161  
166 Cristy Hitchcock crisail@msn.com 4077889076  
167 Rose Durand masterking4me@yahoo.com 8636445447  
168 Jacqueline Ricks wscjdr@aol.com 3213328078  
169 Thomas Buddington tbuddingtonwsc@yahoo.com 3216930129  
170 Elizabeth Rigney betsyrigney@live.com 3214821961  
171 Amana Levi profesorlevi@gmail.com 4075296371  
172 Thomas Bailey tbailey_wsc@yahoo.com 3214808961  
173 Iniobong Okon iniokon.io@gmail.com 3214181975  
174 Easter Asis Hancock easterasis@msn.com 4077582371  
175 Paul Nixon paul.nixonwsc@gmail.com 6123961143  
176 Joann Baxley jbaxley4@tampabay.rr.com 8636188198  
177 Shiphrah Mercado shiphrah@cfl.rr.com 3212393645  
178 Andra Bush abushwsc@aol.com 4977822935  
179 Beth Allen allen4mwsc@yahoo.com 3213838575  
180 George Andrew geoandrew@aol.com 4072461874  
181 Diane Bowman wsc6684@yahoo.com 3216963479  
182 Nancy Colon nancycol7@embarqmail.com 4078922374  
183 Diane Dixon diane.dixon@hotmail.com 3215448576  
184 Victor Galan victorwsc@yahoo.com 4073102588  
185 Ray Granston rgranston@aol.com 4074214848  
186 Nianza Green wscngreen@yahoo.com 4074454866  
187 Lydia Santiago running3ster@gmail.com 4072866296  
188 Tracey Sherrod tracey.s@bellsouth.net 4077667688  
189 Yolando Warren ywarrenwsc@gmail.com 3212618244  
190 Randall Lawrence rlawren6@tampabay.rr.com 8638595487  
191 Rachael Brown owens_rachael@yahoo.com 3217957094  
192 Shirley Duboise shirleyduboise@yahoo.com 8636836775  
193 Lenise Mendoza mendozalm0610@gmail.com 4075803941  
194 Denise L. Williams dlwilliams0610@yahoo.com 4072716522  
195 Ingrid Osorio ingridoso@yahoo.com 3522090762  
196 Marcia Francis maarcee3@aol.com 3525527306  
197 Hollie Smoley hsmoley@gmail.com 3212287505  
198 Natacha Leigh natacha.leigh.wsc@gmail.com 4078149513  
199 Jean Fritz Dery jfd5757@gmail.com 4072181078  
200 David French lighthousepathways76@gmail.com 3526933471  
201 Patricia Hamilton pham83@cfl.rr.com 4073519250  Type your paragraph here.

Waiver Coordinators List 2016

Central Region.

CONTACT   3525075575